Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.

Blink 182
Chord Guitar Dammit - Blink 182 | Kunci Gitar Dammit - Blink 182 | Lyric Lirik Dammit - Blink 182 | Simple And Easy Chord Dammit - Blink 182

Chord Dammit - Blink 182

#intro : C G Am F ( 2x )

C     G            Am               F
It's alright to tell me what you think about me
C          G           Am          F
I won't try to argue or hold it against you
C        G                 Am               F
I know that you're leaving you must have your reasons
C            G                 Am                F
The season is calling and your pictures are falling down

C G Am F ( 2x )

( C G Am F )
The steps that I retrace the sad look on your face
The timing and structure did you hear he ****ed her?
A day late a buck short I'm writing the report
On losing and failing when I move I'm flailing now

#Chorus :
C                         G
And it's happened once again
I'll turn to a friend
Someone that understands
Sees through the master plan
C               G
But everybody's gone
And I've been here for too long
To face this on my own
Well I guess this is growing up
( C G AM F )
Well I guess this is growing up

( C G Am F )
And maybe I'll see you at a movie sneak preview
You'll show up and walk by on the arm of that guy
And I'll smile and you'll wave we'll pretend it's okay
The charade it won't last when he's gone I won't come back

#back to Chorus

#interlude : C G Am F ( 2x )
( C G Am F )
Well, I guess this is growing up